BigMotion
/
Guide
/
Subscription and Log in
Updated 
Jul 2026
Log In To The App

Subscription and Log in

Can I cancel my plan?

Yes. You can cancel your plan anytime. Your plan will remain active until the end of the billing cycle.

How to cancel?

Proceed to Billing Dashboard. The same link can be found in your email invoice, there should be a button: "Manage subscription".

Proceed to the Billing Dashboard. The same link can be found in your email invoice, there should be a button: “Manage subscription”.

If you cannot locate the link or have trouble accessing your portal, contact us via chat or email and we can cancel the subscription for you manually.

Can I get a refund?

Unfortunately, we do not offer refunds. By signing up, you agree to waive your right to a refund for this reason. However, you may cancel your subscription at any time, and it will end accordingly.

Can’t login to the app.

You need to make sure you are logging in with the same email you used for payment. Otherwise, reach out for help.

Can I change my plan after I subscribe?

Yes. You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time by visiting account settings or Billing Dashboard.

Is the subscription limited to post on one social media account only?

One BigMotion account can be connected to just one social media account—whether it’s Instagram, TikTok, or YouTube (but only one of each). If you have two YouTube channels and want to auto-post to both, you’ll need to set up two separate BigMotion accounts and link each channel to its respective account.

I'd like to have one video to be uploaded to my social media account every day, what subscription should I have?

Choose a Pro plan that allows you to post one video daily or 30 videos monthly.